Localized Blog

For my localized blog post, I plan to localize my previous blog post about Betsy DeVos. Now that she has been sworn in as Secretary of Education, I plan to interview current education students on their opinions and what this means to them. I also plan to ask (I’m not sure if any will share their political opinions on this,) current education professors how they feel about the new secretary of education and how they think she will change education as a whole.

One thought on “Localized Blog

  1. Good! If the Ed profs aren’t willing to talk, you could really speak to any professor since we are invested in education (Al Cacicedo or Maria McDonnell in English might have opinions; I’d be willing to give opinions as a professor and parent too. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

