Albright College’s 24 Hour Challenge

For my info graph, I chose to create one based on my interview. For my interview, I wrote about the Assistant Director of the Fund for Albright, Amanda Walck. Walck is one of the leading forces on Albright’s 24 Hour Challenge. After interviewing her for this class, COM 315, and working the 24 Hour Challenge, I know a lot about it! So I decided to compare the results of this years challenge and the previous year. Here is the link to the info graph below.

Leave a Reply

